The Lodge of Dawn

No. 6511

Province of Yorkshire West Riding, United Grand Lodge of England.

The 3rd largest lodge in the Province and the largest performing Regular 1st, 2nd & 3rd Degree Ceremonies!

Consecrated on the 22nd of September 1947, The Lodge of Dawn meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6.30pm prompt.

September (installation) to July, at The Masonic Hall, Castle Grove, Castle Grove Drive, Headingley, Leeds LS6 4BP, at 6.30pm prompt. (September Installation starts at 3.30pm)

December Lodge (Old English Night) is held on the 3rd Tuesday in December at 6.30pm prompt.

Lodges of Instruction are held on all other Tuesday evenings, emergencies excepted, at 6.30pm prompt.

Master - W Brother Nigel James Ziff

 

Senior Steward - Brother David Gelman

 

Secretary - W Brother John Lyons

 

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2017 / 2018

Regular Lodge - Tuesday 24th October 2017

Regular Lodge - Tuesday 28th November 2017 with Loyaly Lodge Intervisit

Regular Lodge - Old English Night - Tuesday 19th December 2017

Regular Lodge - Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Regular Lodge - Masters Night - Tuesday 27th February 2018

Regular Lodge - Tuesday 27th March 2018

Regular Lodge - Tuesday 24th April 2018

Regular Lodge - Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Junior Master's Night - Tuesday 29th May 2018 with Bro. Jonathan Winston in The Chair.

Regular Lodge - Tuesday 26th June 2018  with the Ceremony performed by the Past Masters.

Scroll Night - Tuesday 24th July 2018

INSTALLATION - TBC September 2018, starting at 3.30pm prompt.

 

Lodge History - with over 100 Candidates Initiated in our short history!
The Banner
Charities -UPDATED 

Webmaster -W Bro. Simon Fellerman E-mail

Site Updated - September 29th 2017


Powered by
counter.bloke.com